Not Quite Ready Yet

It has been seven months since my post on going on hiatus; personally, I still I am not ready to ‘get back on the saddle’. I feel I might be in the next few weeks (say the first week of February).

My reasons of not right at this moments are quite odd for many, but our valid reasons on my end. I have yet to really sit down and focus on what each of my blogs (if you did notice I have five) will touch or how I shall frame the blogs. I am working on that as we speak.

Also, life does trump my goals of writing consistently. I will hopefully write as much of it here as soon as I can.

I ask that you all keep me in your prayers and thoughts.

Until Next Time,

Nikita

Leave a Reply

