Five Favorite Vol. 14

Hosted by: MoxieWife

Hosted by: MoxieWife

1.

Personally, out of all the commercials I have seen this is one of my favorites.

2.

Maggie (my Puppy) and Luna (the dog I am dog-sitting).

Maggie (my Puppy) and Luna (the dog I am dog-sitting).

I know I have shown this picture in a previous post, but I cannot help but showing off both my puppy, Maggie and her good friend, Luna. Dog-sitting Luna is certainly fun, and the two of them will play for almost two hours. Then only after relaxing for bit they will be after each other. The other plus is Maggie is so exhausted when Luna leaves.

3.

The Nine Ways of Prayer of St. Dominic Credit: Google Image Search

The Nine Ways of Prayer of St. Dominic
Credit: Google Image Search

Happily, I was going through my Facebook and saw this new Tumblr account. This is awesome to see, the Dominicans using Social Media for spreading the Truth that is Jesus Christ!

4.

This blog entry was sent to my by my husband. I found it interesting and quite honestly I would love some opinions, for I am in agreement with the entry. But, it reminds me that though I pray and love Pope Francis, I am really getting tired of Papa Benedict XVI getting the brunt end of the insults. He did great and certainly helped pave my way into loving the foundation that Jesus created with St. Peter, the Catholic Church.

5.

Recently, my husband and I have found a lovely restaurant that needs to be shown some great love: Izumi. This is the second time we have went and it has been little over a month since our last visit, but the waitress remembers what we ordered last time. Alright that makes me like this place, but also the food is awesome! If you come to Saratoga Springs, NY comes visit this place, you will not regret it!

Leave a Reply

