Changes…I like!

Just finished talking to my good friend, Em and as we were chatting away I mentioned that we need to revive our book club! She completely agreed with me! (Oh I knew she would because we are two peas in a pod most days!) TBG (Three Bookish Girls) is now just the two of us and with me umm well not in Ohio things need to be changing. 

Hopefully, in the next few weeks some changes will be made and the book club will begin again. Also, with that being said I am hoping to have some work being done on my American History blog. I live in one of the thirteen original colonies and yet I have written very little on it. CHANGES MUST BE MADE! 

Please keep me and Em in your prayers as we begin this lovely journey AGAIN! We will not give this book club up! 

 

Leave a Reply

