What I Wore Sunday Week 1

What I Wore Sunday

 

 

For the past few weeks after I had been coming back to the blogging world I noticed many bloggers posting what they were wearing on Sunday. I thought it would be interesting, but also help me to really look through my wardrobe.

I have many times bought something and never really wore it because I could never figure out what or when to wear it. I would never have time to actually put together outfits especially for Sunday.

Now I have that chance and I would like to share what I wore. I am new to this so forgive me if it is not the best.

WIWS February 10

 

Shirt: Lane Byrant, I have had for almost two years

Pants: Lane Byrant, clearance for $12

Shoes: (not shown) Flats, Old Navy, $19.95

Personally, I was rushing a little to put something together for Sunday, because we woke up late. I will mention this, I have weight! I am not kidding my clothes are fitting me better.

I hope next Sunday they will be better.

God Bless.

Leave a Reply

