Catholic Woman’s Almanac Vol. 1 Issue 30

::Moments of Gratitude::

Nice comfy beds when it is time for napping.

My great-grandmother’s voice.

::Pondering::

When will dinner look like the picture?

Why is it that when I am just writing an experience I have some get at me?

::Praying::

For the Church

For all those in the Clergy

For all those in Religious Life

For the Dominican Order

For those discerning their vocations

For all young adults

For the pro-life and pro-marriage cause

For all those in the military and their families

For the unborn and their families

For all those who are ill

For all those who are lonely

For all those who have died.

::Cooking::

Slow Cooker Beef Tacos

::Wearing::

Stretchy long black pants and my Dreamer t-shirt

::Creating::

Food, glorious food!

::Going::

No where today.

::Reading::

Three to Get Married by Fulton Sheen

::Memorizing::

Nothing today

::Listening to::

Nothing at the moment

::Wandering Around the Web::

Check out my Tumblr for all the wanderings I do.

::Liturgical Living::

Today is the fest of St. John Bosco

::Around the House::

Cleaned the kitchen and all the dishes (though I did cut, it is small, but I cut my pinky finger on my left hand, why my dominate hand)

::Looking Ahead::

Got a confirmation that I made it into the COMPASS for March 19-21st. I am really excited about that. More cooking for me. This weekend taking one of my husband’s babies, Versilles to the shop. Mass on Sunday (finally have my Magnificat). Lent is coming up are you ready?

::Captured::

One thought on “Catholic Woman’s Almanac Vol. 1 Issue 30

Leave a Reply

