CAPA Movies Series is BACK!

CAPA Movies Series is BACK!

If you are from the Columbus, Ohio area, and love old movies and beautiful theaters. I suggest you come downtown to the Ohio Theater to their CAPA Movie Series, where you see films as they were being played in day. It is $4 the day of the showing and you can sit ANYWHERE!

I went to it last year and had a blast and would like to go again. I am thinking treating my mom and sister to going to the movies every Sunday they take me. Or when I do get my driver’s licenses I will just go by myself. Since many would be too busy with their lives to join me.

Maybe I will see some of you there!

Leave a Reply

