Local Article….o.o

http://www.dispatch.com/content/stories/local/2012/01/31/catholics-urged-to-ask-lawmakers-to-oppose-mandate-on-free-birth-control.html

This article I saw in the newspaper. I read it again online and then decided under I do not know what rock that I should read the comments. How I should have never read that. Many of them think the Church is selfish, read their comments who is more selfish and who is not seeing the big picture. Enough said!

In the end I only will pray for those poor souls who do not understand what a oppression this is for those who are pro-life doesn’t matter if they are Catholic or Non-Christian. I will still fight against this mandate!

Leave a Reply

